In cart Not available Out of stock

Miyuki Furtado - Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Snare Drum, Percussion
Patrick Harmon - Electric Guitar, Organ, Backing Vocals
Matt Svigals - Bass
John Malone - Drums

Music and Lyrics:
Miyuki Furtado - BMI/Keikosongs Music

Recorded and Mixed:
Anthony TJ Gallo
Virtue and Vice Recording Studios

Mat Leffler-Schulman
Mobtown Mastering

Cover Photo:
Jason Velez

Kilpaki Records